Change of Plans!

Hello again! I hope you are having a good day, or at the very least a not-terrible one. It’s been rainy and cold all day where I live, and my mood always seems to be exacerbated by the weather; I’m usually quieter and sadder on rainy days and louder and more energetic on sunny days.

I’m going to have to change my plans for today’s post; I wanted to include some dialogue from a fellow mentally ill person to add authenticity to the article, but I’m having trouble finding one willing to give me a quote. So I’m putting today’s post on hold for now and skipping ahead to tomorrow’s, which I will try to have up by the end of the day. My in-laws called just now and spontaneously invited my husband and I to dinner in… five minutes, so I unfortunately can’t make any promises to meet my deadline today – but I promise I will do my best.

I hope you have a safe, quiet evening and that you sleep well tonight, and if you don’t hear from me again tonight then I’ll see you in the morning!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

