TiMMYS #2

Good morning, everyone! As I was waiting for my Adderall to kick in so I could get started in earnest on writing today’s post, I found this video online and thought it would make an excellent installment for the TiMMYS series (again, that stands for This Might Make You Smile). I suppose you could look at it as a metaphor for making it through the day, but rather than trying to make it relevant somehow to our struggle, I suggest you just appreciate it for what it is: a video of a puppy learning to go downstairs.

This entry was posted in This Might Make You Smile. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TiMMYS #2

  1. Cindy says:

    PERFECT video to start the day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

