Road Construction Underway

The next group of posts I plan to write cover the topic of therapy: what it is, why it works, how to locate a good provider of it, the different flavors it comes in, and how to get the most out of it. To this end, I’ve reached out to experts who can help me explain the many aspects of therapy to you in the clearest, most accurate way possible. Now, I just have to wait for them to reply.

In the meantime, I’ll post on something that doesn’t require as much research. I’m also going to revamp my “Upcoming Articles” post again, this time into more of a list than a calendar. Again, I know this looks like I’m starting to flake out, but I promise my drive to help people with this blog is as earnest and strong as it was the day I wrote my first post. It’s just – that was my first post. Like, ever. And I’m learning all the ups and downs of maintaining a blog as I go, which is what leads to posts like this one.

One last item: I may be moving the whole blog itself over to a different host. I can’t afford to host it independently (like at tostriveandsurvive.com, for example), but I’m discovering that blog.com tends to have issues with loading pages reliably, so I’m looking for another place to set up shop. If I do move, I will be sure to leave a link here directing visitors to the new site.

In short: I want to provide you with the best content. Good content requires research. Research takes longer than I thought it would. But above all, keep checking back; I’m not going to leave you hanging.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

